CurrikiOne Events

Boost your Skills with our CurrikiStudio Webinars

Join us for weekly “Office Hours” webinars presented by educators, instructional designers, and CurrikiStudio users, to discuss best practices and strategies for creating effective interactive online learning.

Each session will focus on a different learning activity and include an opportunity to get your CurrikiStudio questions answered.

Check out our upcoming webinars.

Creating Learning Activities with Drag and Drop 

Wednesday, November 18th at 4 pm PT / 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET

There are infinite ways to apply the Drag and Drop activity. We will demonstrate how to build using Drag and Drop, and share examples of activities we love. You’ll see how to provide feedback to your learners, how to create and add images, select drop zones, define behavioral settings, and more.

Making Interactive Videos that Engage Like Never Before  

Wednesday, November 11th at 4 pm PT / 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET

In this session, Instructional Designer, Caroline Benoist will guide us through how to make any video interactive, recommend best practices for engaging students with interactive video, and showcase some outstanding interactive videos for inspiration. You’ll learn how to transform your videos from a passive experience to an interactive one for your learners.

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Hotspots are HOT! 

Wednesday, December 2nd at 4 pm PT / 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET

In this session, you will see examples of Hotspots created by users and Curriki’s Instructional Designers as well as a step by step demonstration of how to design your own Hotspots to images that reveal text, images or videos when clicked.

Dialogue Cards vs. Flash Cards

Wednesday, December 9th at 1 pm PT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET

People often ask, what’s the difference between Dialog Cards and Flashcards. Find out in this webinar! Follow along with Caroline to learn all about how to build your own Dialog Cards and Flashcards.

 

Webinars Coming Soon!

  • Making Free Response Interactions  
  • Dialogue Cards vs. Flashcards
  • Branching Scenario for Differentiation
  • Timeline – how to add videos, images, other interactions into your timeline.
  • Audio Responses

To request a topic for an upcoming Webinar, complete this form. LINK TO FORM.

Previous Events

 

How to Create Interactive Experiences to Excite, Engage, and Inspire Your Students

Publishing Interactive Content with CurrikiGo

Designing Immersive Learning Experiences for Today’s Learner

Back to top

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This